CSU Logo Geology California State University - Stanislaus




Geology at CSU Stanislaus

    Home and Overview
    Academic Programs
    Faculty and Staff
    Geology Club
    Geology as a Career
    Student Research

Course Field Trips

    Yosemite & Vicinity
    Del Puerto Canyon
    Calif. Mineral Museum
 

Visit Us

    Our Office
    Maps to Campus
    Maps of Campus
 
Science at CSU Stanislaus

CSU Stanislaus Home

Geology Links

Name & Web Site Title Room Phone Email
 
Geology Faculty

Dr. Horacio Ferriz Geology Coordinator & Assoc Professor

N-162

667-3874

hferriz@geology.csustan.edu
Dr. Mario (Marty) Giaramita Professor

N-151

667-3558

marty@geology.csustan.edu
Mr. Garry Hayes Lecturer
(primarily at Modesto Jr. College)

N-159

667-3466

hayesg@yosemite.cc.ca.us
Dr. Rob Rogers Assistant Professor

N-153

664-6691

rrogers@geology.csustan.edu
Dr. Julia Sankey Associate Professor

N-157

667-3090

julia@geology.csustan.edu
 
Physics Faculty

Dr. Christopher DeVries Asst Professor

N-166

667-3553

chris@physics.csustan.edu
Dr. Marvin Johnson Professor

N-169

667-3552

marvin@science.csustan.edu
Dr. Ian Littlewood Chair & Professor

N-172

667-3467

ian@physics.csustan.edu
Dr. Susan Mokhtari Asst Professor

N-175

667-3774 susan@science.csustan.edu
Dr. Lu Rose Professor

N-173

667-3774

zhang@physics.csustan.edu
 
Staff

Mr. Phillip Rojas Technician

N-177

667-3580

phil@physics.csustan.edu
Ms Dawn McCulley Dept. Secretary

N-163

667-3466

dawn@physics.csustan.edu
   



Department of Physics, Physical Sciences, and Geology
California State University, Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, CA 95382
(209) 667-3466
  •  FAX (209) 667-3099